Contact

Contact Millcreek with questions or comments.

Click here to subscribe to our weekly email newsletter.

MILLCREEK

Main Office Number (801) 214-2700

Rebecca Hansen, Office Assistant
801-214-2700
rhansen@millcreek.us

Jana Stratford, Office Assistant
801-214-2728
jstratford@millcreek.us

City Council:

Silvia Catten, District 1 City Council Representative
801-214-2701

scatten@millcreek.us

Dwight Marchant, District 2 City Council Representative
801-214-2702

dmarchant@millcreek.us

Cheri Jackson, District 3 City Council Representative
801-214-2703

cjackson@millcreek.us

Bev Uipi, District 4 City Council Representative
801-214-2704
buipi@millcreek.us

Jeff Silvestrini, Mayor
801-214-2705
jsilvestrini@millcreek.us

City Manager

John Geilmann
801-214-2710
jgeilmann@millcreek.us

Alexandra Muller, Law Clerk
801-214-2602
amuller@millcreek.us

City Attorney

John Brems
801-580-2347
john@bremslaw.com 

City Recorder

Elyse Greiner, City Recorder
801-214-2601
egreiner@millcreek.us

City Services

Kurt Hansen, CPM, City Services Director
801-214-2751
khansen@millcreek.us

Tracy Ford, Code Compliance Inspector
801-214-2716
tford@millcreek.us

Dustin Eberspacher, Code Compliance Inspector
801-214-2717
deberspacher@millcreek.us

Wendy Madrill, Code Compliance Inspector
801-214-2757
wmadrill@millcreek.us

James Hardy, Building Official
801-214-2724
jhardy@millcreek.us

Richard Novasio, Assistant Building Official
801-214-2725
rnovasio@millcreek.us

Bonny Aguilar, Permit Technician
801-214-2726
baguilar@millcreek.us

Kandi Scott, Permit Technician
801-214-2756
kscott@millcreek.us

Kevin Johnson, Building Inspector
801-214-2755
kjohnson@millcreek.us

Skyler Stratford, Emergency Manager
801-214-2715
sstratford@millcreek.us

Communications and Programs

Rita Lund, Communications and Programs Director
801-214-2707
rlund@millcreek.us

Community Development Services

Francis Xavier Lilly, AICP, Community Development Director
801-214-2752
flilly@millcreek.us

Robert May, Planner
801-214-2712
rmay@millcreek.us

Blaine Gehring, AICP, Planner
801-214-2753
bgehring@millcreek.us

Erin O’Kelley, Planner
801-214-2750
eokelley@millcreek.us

Frederick Lutze, Planning Engineer
801-214-2720
flutze@millcreek.us

Ashley Cleveland, Millcreek Promise Program Manager
801-214-2713
acleveland@millcreek.us

Economic Development

Mike Winder, Economic Development Director
801-214-2722
mwinder@millcreek.us

Audrey Cullimore, Business License Administrator
801-214-2718
acullimore@millcreek.us

Finance – Human Resources

Laurie Johnson, Finance-Human Resources Director
801-214-2709
ljohnson@millcreek.us

Laura Bown, Office Manager
801-214-2729
lbown@millcreek.us

Public Works

John Miller, Public Works Director
801-214-2719
jmiller@millcreek.us

Dan Drumiler, Storm Water Engineer
801-214-2714
ddrumiler@millcreek.us

Brandon Johnson, MS4/PERMIT Inspector
bjohnson@millcreek.us

Jacob Bruderer, Engineering Intern
801-214-2723
jbruderer@millcreek.us


UNIFIED POLICE DEPARTMENT

Emergencies: 911

Dispatch (Non-emergencies):  801-743-7000

Millcreek Precinct (business hours only) 385-468-9620

Website: www.updsl.org

GRAFFITI.  Report graffiti to Nancy White at the Unified Police Department, nwhite@updsl.org 385-468-9769.  Let’s keep Millcreek beautiful!


UNIFIED FIRE AUTHORITY

Emergencies: 911

Non-emergencies: 801-743-7200

Report an issue with a fire hydrant, or other questions and comments: 385-468-9080

Website: www.unifiedfire.org/

Station 101, 790 East 3900 South, Millcreek, UT 84107

Station 106, 1911 East 3300 South, Millcreek, UT 84106

Station 112, 3612 East Jupiter Drive (3935 S.), Millcreek, UT 84124


MUNICIPAL SERVICES

Millcreek will continue to use Salt Lake County’s services for street repair, snowplowing, and parks. Please contact Millcreek for those services through the County offices.


SALT LAKE COUNTY SERVICES:

Animal Services (adopt-a-pet, licensing, pet lost and found) 385-468-7387http://slco.org/animal-services/

Criminal Justice Services 385-468-3500http://slco.org/criminal-justice/

Emergency Services (preparation, disaster preparedness programs) 385-468-7092http://slco.org/emergency-services/

Employment

-Salt Lake County Jobs 385-468-0570http://slco.org/human-resources/
-Department of Workforce Services http://jobs.utah.gov

Flood Control Engineering (FEMA flood plain maps, real-time stream flow data, emergency flood management, homeowners’ guide to flood management), http://slco.org/flood-control, 385-468-6101

Graffiti, nwhite@updsl.org, 385-468-9769

Human Services:

-Aging Services (active aging, meals on wheels, senior transportation) 385-468-3200http://slco.org/aging-adult-services/

-Senior Services, Millcreek Senior Center, 2266 E. Evergreen Ave., 385-468-3305, https://slco.org/millcreek/

-Youth Services (counseling, crisis therapy, substance abuse treatment) 385-468-4500http://slco.org/youth/

-Health Department (birth & death certificates, food handler cards, immunization programs): 385-468-4100http://slco.org/health/

Landfill (trash and hazardous waste disposal, compost sales) 385-468-6370http://slco.org/landfill/

Library Services 801-943-4636http://slcolibrary.org/

Operations (street maintenance, traffic signals, weeds, citizen reporting) http://slco.org/operations

Parks & Recreation 385-468-1800

Public Works 24-hour hotline (snowplowing, pavement, streetlights) 385-468-6101 http://slco.org/public-works/

Senior Services, Millcreek Senior Center, 2266 E. Evergreen Ave., 385-468-3305, https://slco.org/millcreek/

USU Extension Services (gardening, natural resources) 385-468-4820http://extension.usu.edu/saltlake/

Wasatch Front Waste & Recycling (garbage and recycling) 385-468-6325http://wasatchfrontwaste.org/recycling

Recycling and Green Waste Guides

Weed Control 385-468-6135


SALT LAKE COUNTY COUNCIL

Millcreek Representatives:

Aimee Winder Newton, District 3 – Phone: (385) 468-7456  Email: anewton@slco.org
Ann Granato, District 4 – Phone: (385) 468-7457 Email: agranato@slco.org

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Find your State Senator or House Representative HERE.



UTILITIES PROVIDING SERVICES IN MILLCREEK

Power: Rocky Mountain Power, https://www.rockymountainpower.net/index.html1-888-221-7070

Gas:  Dominion Energy, https://www.dominionenergy.com/; 800-323-5517

Water:  Salt Lake City Public Utilities, http://www.slcgov.com/utilities801-483-6900

Sewer:  Mt. Olympus Improvement District, http://www.mtoid.org/; 801-262-2904

Garbage:  Wasatch Front Waste and Recycling, http://www.wasatchfrontwaste.org/; 385-468-6325