Planning Commission Agendas/Minutes

 


The Millcreek Planning Commission meets on the third Wednesday of each month, after receiving input from one of the four Millcreek Community Councils during the first week of each month.


Planning Commissioners

Chair, Tom Stephens – tstephens@millcreek.us
Vice Chair, Fred Healey – fhealey@millcreek.us
David Carlson – dcarlson@millcreek.us
Scott Claerhout – sclaerhout@millcreek.us
Shawn LaMar – slamar@millcreek.us
Mark Mumford – mmumford@millcreek.us
Heather Wilson – hwilson@millcreek.us
Dave Allen – dallen@millcreek.us
Russ Booth – rbooth@millcreek.us


Planning Commission Meetings will be held at the City Hall Annex until further notice (south end of parking lot).


2018 Meetings

2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

10/24/18 Agenda / Packet / Minutes
10/17/18 AgendaPacketMinutes
09/19/18 AgendaPacket / Minutes
08/22/18 Agenda / Minutes
08/15/18 AgendaPacket / Minutes
07/18/18 Agenda / Packet / Minutes
06/20/18 Agenda / Packet Minutes
06/12/18 Special Meeting Agenda Packet Minutes
05/16/18 AgendaPacket / Minutes
05/07/18 Special Work Meeting Agenda / Minutes
04/30/18 City Center Meeting Minutes  
04/18/18 Agenda
/ Packet / Minutes
03/21/18 AgendaPacket Minutes
02/21/18 Agenda and Packet /Minutes
02/13/18 Planning Commission/City Council AgendaMinutes
01/23/18 Special Work Meeting Agenda
Packet / Minutes
01/17/18 Agenda / Packet / Minutes

2017 Meetings

2017 ANNUAL MEETING SCHEDULE

12/13/17 Agenda  and Packet / Minutes 

11/16/17 Agenda and Packet  / Minutes
11/15/17 Agenda and Packet  / Minutes
10/18/17 Agenda and Packet  / Minutes
09/27/17 Agenda and packet / Minutes
09/20/17_Agenda and Packet / Minutes
08/29/17 Special Working Meeting Agenda / Minutes
08-16-17 Agenda (amended) and Packet / Minutes
07/19/17 Agenda and Packet / Minutes
07/07/17 Special Work Meeting Agenda Minutes
06/21/17 Agenda and packet/ Minutes
06/09/17 Special Working Meeting Agenda / Minutes
05/17/17 Agenda and (amended) packet / Minutes
04/26/17 Special Working Meeting (Amended)
/ Minutes
04/19/17 Agenda and packetMinutes
04/03/17 Special Working Meeting / Minutes
03/15/17 Agenda and packet / Minutes
03/6/17 Special Work Meeting Agenda
02/15/17 Agenda / Minutes
01/18/17 Agenda / Training session (no minutes)